COMPLEX SHAPE SPILLWAY numerical modelind and result





نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 11 آبان‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 11:57 ب.ظ

salam ba che narmafzarie?

salam
FLOW-3D

یه دوست جمعه 8 دی‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 10:03 ب.ظ

سلام
شبیه سازی با کدوم ورژن فلو تری دی هست؟
کار خودتونه؟
کدوم سد هست
ممنون

[ بدون نام ] چهارشنبه 11 بهمن‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 08:05 ب.ظ

I would like to know if you can help me.
I have to simulate an arc dam similar to your example with FLOW-3D but I have problems with the breakig-up of the falling jet, small air entrain and excessive pressures at stagnation point.
I would like to know your mesh sizing and the air entrain model that you have used.
Do you have this results in an English paper?
Best Regards,

My email is:
jose.carrillo@upct.es

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد